Bass- Lee Jones
Drums- Dennis Holt
All Keyboards- John Andrew Schreiner
Guitars- Michael Thompson, Will McFarland, Phil Keaggy
Instrumental Arrangements – John Andrew Schreiner
All Arrangements – Unless otherwise noted, all arrangements ©1989 Latter Rain Music/ASCAP, All Rights Reserved
Engineers – Greg Hunt, Buck Herring, Dan Willard
Recorded At – Easter Song Studio, Garden Valley, Texas and Rosewood Studio, Tyler, Texas

2Nd Chapter Of Acts — Hymns Instrumental

Sample track

Turn Your EyesPraise To The LordAll Hail The PowerDoxology (Medley)

Track Listings

01.Turn Your EyesPraise To The LordAll Hail The PowerDoxology (Medley)
02.It Is Well With My Soul (Herring)
03.This Is M04.O For A Thousand Tongues (Arr Herring)y Father’s World (Herring)
05.Morning Has Broken (Arr. Herring)
06.Be Still My Soul (Herring)
07.A Mighty Fortress Is Our God (Herring)
08.Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus (Herring)
09.O Sacred Head, Now Wounded (Arr Herring)
10.All Creatures Of Our God And King
11.My Jesus I Love Thee (Herring)
12.Great Is Thy Faithfulness (Herring)
13.Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Herring)
14.Crown Him With Many Crowns (Herring)
15.Holy, Holy, Holy (Herring)
16.Fairest Lord Jesus (Herring)
17.O The Deep, Deep Love Of Jesus (Herring)
18.He Has Formed Me (Herring)

Right Click, save link as to download Album for free