GRAMMY -nominated singer/songwriter Jeremy Camp delivers, I Still Believe: The Greatest Hits, a comprehensive anthology of his career-to-date as one of the most accomplished male artists in Christian music. The project is a 15-track journey through some of Camp’s most iconic songs, such as “Overcome” and “There Will Be A Day,” as well as more recent chart-topping hits, such as “Dead Man Walking,” “Same Power,” and “He Knows.”

Jeremy Camp: — I Still Believe : The Greatest Hits

Sample track

I Still Believe (2020 Version)

Track Listings

 1 Dead Man Walking
2 Word Of Life
3 My Defender
4 Walk By Faith (2020 Version)
5 He Knows
6 Christ In Me
7 Same Power
8 I Still Believe (2020 Version)
9 There Will Be A Day
10 Overcome
11 The Way
12 My Desire
13 Right Here
14 This Man
15 The Answer

Right Click, save link as to download Album for free